Death defies Heaven to keep her, he defeats Hell to save her and when her soul wants another he shows fate that it hasn’t got anything on Death.

Existence - Existence Trilogy - Abbi Glines

1. Existence


Seventeen year old Pagan Moore has seen souls her entire life. Once she realized the strangers she often saw walking through walls were not visible to anyone else, she started ignoring them. If she didn’t let them know she could see them, then they left her alone. Until she stepped out of her car the first day of school and saw an incredibly sexy guy lounging on a picnic table, watching her with an amused smirk on his face. Problem is, she knows he’s dead.

Predestined - Existence Trilogy - Abbi Glines

2. Predestined


You would think after helping save her boyfriend from an eternity in Hell that things would go back to normal. Well, as normal as life can be when you can see souls and your boyfriend is Death. But for Pagan Moore, things are just getting weirder.

Leif - Existence Trilogy - Abbi Glines

2.5. Leif


LEIF is a novella from the Existence series. It is glimpses into Leif’s point-of-view during both Existence and Predestined.

Ceaseless - Existence Trilogy - Abbi Glines

3. Ceaseless


When a soul is created, so is its mate. In every lifetime those souls find each other. They complete the other’s destiny. It’s time for Pagan’s soul to choose if she truly wants an eternity at Death’s side or if she wants the mate created just for her.