• All of the Rosemary Beach series, the Sea Breeze series until “Misbehaving”.
  • “Bad For You” and “Hold on Tight” release in the summer of 2015
  • The Vincent Series is in paperback.
  • The Existence Trilogy is currently available as signed paperbacks in Abbi’s
    Online Store by clicking HERE.
  • The Field Party series will release ebooks and paperback at the same time.